Venezuela: 12 Latin American Countries Refuse to Recognize Maduro’s ‘Constituent Assembly’

Mexico Chile, and Peru are among 11 Latin American nations, plus Canada, who announced they will not recognize the new “Constituent Assembly” created by socialist dictator Nicolas Maduro in Venezuela.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *